People of Myanmar

I was sorting through my photos from Myanmar and I literally have thousands of them AND they’re all really good! I swear everywhere I looked there was something beautiful or colourful or interesting to take a photo of. My dilemma is there is no possible way I can share all of my photos with you in one blog post. So I’ve decided to put together this “People of Myanmar” post before I put together my full blog post. It’s a photo journal of all of the beautiful people I came across in this wonderful country. These people are interesting, kind, helpful and genuinely excited to have you visiting their country. They’re curious and you’ll catch them staring but it’s completely innocent and if you throw a smile their way you’ll receive one back twice the size. I know Bhutan claims to be the “happiest country in the world” but I think Myanmar could give them a run for their money.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

